RSS

Life Update

10 Jun

Time for a bit of an update on some life stuff.  As you know if you read my blog semi-reguarly, I have spent much of the last few months (going back to January) in a process of intentional discernment about the future in terms of ministry, life direction and other areas.

I’m not sure that this process is ever over, but I will be sharing and reflecting on the blog next week about some of the decisions and conclusions that I believe God has led me to.

I will be sharing thoughts on church planting, new ministry opportunities, career stuff, and general life stuff… so stay tuned if you’re interested.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
