RSS

Hermeneutics & What the Bible Says

25 Mar

A while ago I wrote a 9-part series on Biblical Hermeneutics and a 12-part series on What the Bible Does (and Does Not) Say About Homosexuality.

When I switched over the blog, a lot of the archives became harder to navigate.  I have created some quick links to both those series as it is the question I get more often than any other and I think (hope) that some of what I have written will contribute to the broader conversation. The quick links are on the bottom right of the blog or you can click the links below.

Let me know if there are other posts or series you want me to quick link to.  And if you are looking for something specific, the search box (top right) is actually very effective.

QUICK LINKS:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
