RSS

I’m Moving

13 Dec

I'm moving… or more specifically, I am moving this blog.

The new address is http://faithautopsy.posterous.com. ?Though by the end of Tuesday, the address http://faithautopsy.com will redirect to the new site.

I have been using Posterous.com for my other blogs and want to bring everything together in one place for ease of management. ?Plus, I am loving the posterous.com platform, the ease of commenting and creating real discussions, etc.

So I'm moving!

If you go to the blog directly, nothing will change… the redirect will be active shortly.

If you read this blog via Facebook or Twitter, no problem… links will continue to feed to both.

If you subscribe by RSS feed, the new feed is http://faithautopsy.posterous.com/rss.xml.

It will take some time to get the new site fully functional, and some features will get lost. ?I will have to re-tag stuff, etc. ?So let me know what you think of the new platform and any suggestions you may have.

Thanks!

– Ben

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “I’m Moving

  1. Ben Dubow

    December 13, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    <p>Yeah… I think the issue is in SquareSpace, but tags did not come over… no big deal… it will just take some time to re-tag, lol.<br> </p>

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
