RSS

Prayer Request

30 Nov

Quick prayer request… this evening I will be meeting with the Board of the church that I left 18 months ago. This will be my first opportunity to meet with the Board since May 2009.

Out of respect for the process and for the Board members themselves, I am not going to write a lot about the meeting (before or after) here.  But I am hopeful that this will be a time of grace, forgiveness and perhaps even beginning a process of Biblical reconciliation.

I am trying to not to expect too much, while maintaining a sense of healthy optimism and hope.

In any regard, your prayers are much appreciated.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Prayer Request

  1. Priya Lee

    November 10, 2011 at 6:58 am

    Plz Pray for Me to Jesus that all My Financial Problems should be solved & I should get Married with My Romeo. I Want My Romeo. I Am Very Depressed & evn Spoiling My Health due to Depression.I Feel that Romeo wil go away frm Me for Money. I cant imagine My Life without My Romeo.Evn Pray to Jesus for My Mom as her Health is not good frm 3 to 4 days.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
