RSS

Gone Fishin’

02 Aug

Media_httpbendubowsqu_dcyth

Well, not really.

But I will be away on Martha’s Vineyard for the next two weeks with my family.  In addition to great time together with three generations of Dubows, we will be celebrating my sister’s wedding as well!  I am privileged to get to cater and officiate the wedding — pretty cool!

I will be staying in a place with limited internet and cell phone access, so my blogging (and even tweeting and Facebook updates) will be sparse.  But since I just took a blogging break not so long ago, I figured I would keep posting while I am gone.

Each day I will post a favorite and hopefully challenging/inspiring/thought-provoking video clip from YouTube.  Most will be from pastors and leaders I respect and who have been a great influence on me.  Hopefully they will be a blessing to you as well.

I hope you will comment as we go and I will be sure to respond when I can.  The first one will get posted tomorrow…

Happy August!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Gone Fishin’

  1. Omar P.

    August 2, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    <p>Ben. it is good you are on something other than what you usually do. Seriously, take a vacation. Unplug. Log out.Turn off. Have a blast =)</p>

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
