RSS

Saturday & Sunday Blog Postings

17 Jul

A very long whiles back, I decided that I was going to post on this blog Monday to Friday and then not on Saturday or Sunday. Shortly after that decision I started posting some occasional Saturday and Sunday “bonuses” — and then started posting pretty much 7 days a week.

One of my personal goals these days is to simplify and create a more sustainable pace (in everything). So I am going back to just a Monday-Friday posting schedule… no new posts on Saturday or Sunday.

I think this will also lead to better commenting and conversation… we can definitely keep the discussion going over weekend!

Thanks.

– Ben 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Saturday & Sunday Blog Postings

  1. Ben D.

    July 17, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    <p>Thanks Omar… my weekends won’t be very free (pretty much the bulk of my work week at the restaurant is Fri/Sat/Sun), but a writing break will be good… lol.</p>

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
