RSS

Vision Brewing

23 Jun

Media_httpbendubowsqu_wjcgs

For the first time in a long time I feel like I am getting some vision clarity from God… as always, God-sized visions are impossible apart from God.  

Interestingly there are two visions/ideas that God is working on my heart these days and I am beginning to see how they run in parallel and maybe inter-connect.  

I am not ready to write about them yet, but would appreciate your prayers for clarity, wisdom, a listening and obedient heart, and the courage to risk again.

I will keep you posted.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
