RSS

Passion: From Palms to the Cross

28 Mar

Media_httpbendubowsqu_ujabs

I love Palm Sunday and reflecting on the Triumphal Entry, especially as we begin our Holy Week journey together. I was able to be in church this morning and we reflected on the narrative and shared communion together.  Very powerful.

For me, I cannot separate Palm Sunday (“Hosanna! Hosanna in the Highest!”) from Good Friday (“Crucify Him! Crucify Him!”)  

Here is a sermon I gave on Palm Sunday 2008 called “Palms to the Cross”… I would love to hear your thoughts and hope it blesses you as you begin your Passion Week journey.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
