RSS

Happy New Year, Blog Break & Request for Help

26 Dec

Media_httpbendubowsqu_dbgtj

I hope everyone had a wonderful and blessed Christmas and that you have a great new year!

2009 has been quite a year for me… and I am ready to move on to 2010, praying that it is a year filled with blessing, shalom, and reconciliation!

I have been chronicling 2009 (or at least the last 7 months of it) on this blog with almost daily posts.  I appreciate all of you who read it regularly and especially those of you who comment and/or email me directly with your thoughts, encouragement and friendship.  It has been quite a journey so far and I am thankful that you all are on it with me.

Three quick notes…

First, I am going to take a blog break from today through the first week of January.  I am going to be unplugging, spending time with family, and just relaxing a bit.  I will start posting again in early January.

Second, in the meantime, I would love some help.  I would love to hear from you as to questions you have for me, issues you would like to see addressed on this blog, etc.  I will try to address and answer everything and nothing is off limits.  You can leave a comment here or use the “Ask Me” link above.

Third, if you are a regular (or semi-regular) reader here at FaithAutopsy.com, and you have your own blog, I would love to be reading it.  Please leave your blog address in the comments — and feel free to leave your Twitter or Facebook info as well.

Thanks and Happy New Year!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 26, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Happy New Year, Blog Break & Request for Help

  1. andeviter1987

    July 2, 2012 at 1:56 pm

    It will not really have success, I feel this way.<a href="http://selilime.tumblr.com">get it</a> | <a href="http://gafodint.tumblr.com">link</a&gt; | <a href="http://lumilane.tumblr.com">check</a&gt;

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
