RSS

A Sermon for Christmas Day

25 Dec

Media_httpbendubowsqu_ybgdp

I love good preaching.  More than anything else, it points me towards Jesus, encourages me to worship, and disciples me.  This is one of the best Christmas sermons I have ever heard.  It was delivered by my friend Vince Gierer, who is now Lead Pastor at St. Paul’s Collegiate Church, last year as part of the Imagine Christmas service.

Take some time this Christmas to reflect on the miracle of Christmas… and listen to Vince’s message.  It will bless you!

Merry Christmas everyone!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A Sermon for Christmas Day

  1. Bob Jeram

    December 25, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    <p>Merry Christmas, Ben. Vince did indeed prepare a great message. I was honored that he let me share it with our friends in Panama this past January.</p>

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
